More information by phone: +380730493848 or e-mail:
Tickets on Facebook -Andriy Brygida

About Discography Notes Concerts Photo gallery Press view
Previous Album Next Album

"Vivat, 13!" - is the thirteenth musical album of the musician. The album recorded in studio and in Organ Hall.

ΐλόαξμ "Vivat, 13!" consists of one CD. It's the first album of Igor Zavadsky recorded in duet with organ (Stanislav Kalinin).

Igor Zavadsky about the album:
“This is the first time that I have released two albums within one year. This is the first time that the album containing only classical music is released. And this is the first time that my jubilee, 20-th, CD features duets with organ. The contemporary accordion is a kind of portable organ. The sound of accordion is more dynamic than that of organ. I am sure that people will soon talk about accordion, and not organ, as king of musical instruments.
“13” has recently become my lucky number. My 13-th album includes the world’s classical masterpieces by 13 composers. Vivat, 13!"

The recording of the album was made in the studio (Kyiv) and in the Organ Hall of the Kharkiv Regional State Philharmonic Society in 2018. The presentation of the album will took place on May 22nd and 23rd, 2018 in the Kiev House of Actor at the concerts of Igor Zavadsky's "Vivat, 13!" and "Accordion Birthday".

"VIVAT, 13!"

1. A.VIVALDI – Concerto "Spring" from "The Four Seasons", I - Allegro 3'19
2. A.VIVALDI – Concerto "Spring" from "The Four Seasons", II - Largo e pianissimo sempre 3'47
3. A.VIVALDI – Concerto "Autumn" from "The Four Seasons", I - Allegro 3'29
4. A.VIVALDI – Concerto "Autumn" from "The Four Seasons", II - Adagio molto 2'15
5. A.VIVALDI – Concerto "Autumn" from "The Four Seasons", III - Allegro 2'00
6. G.CACCINI – "Ave Maria" 3'36
7. A.VIVALDI – Chamber Concerto in D minor, Largo 2'56
8. A.VIVALDI – Violin Concerto in G minor, Passacaglia 2'37
9. A.VIVALDI – Concerto in C major for Flute and Orchestra, Largo 3'30
10. J.S.BACH – Badinerie from Orchestral Suite No.2 1'19
11. J.S.BACH – Adagio from Harpsichord Concerto No.3 (A.Marcello) 3'52
12. J.S.BACH – Minuet from Orchestral Suite No.2 1'19
13. J.S.BACH – Siciliana from Sonata in E-flat major for Flute 3'37
14. C.GOUNOD – "Ave Maria" 2'20
15. T.ALBINONI – Adagio 3'31
16. C.W.GLUCK – Melody from the Opera "Orfeo ed Euridice" 3'54
17. M.OGINSKI – Polonaise 4'46
18. A.PIAZZOLLA – "Oblivion" 3'44
19. F.SCHUBERT – "Ave Maria" 4'05
20. J.RODRIGO – Concerto "Aranjuez", Adagio 4'07
21. F.SCHUBERT – Serenade 3'38
22. P.TCHAIKOVSKY – "Neapolitan Song" 1'02
23. C.ORFF – "O, Fortuna!" from Cantata "Carmina Burana" 2'10
Total Time: 72'20
Transcription for button accordion - Igor Zavadsky
1-19 - in duet with organ (Stanislav Kalinin)
20 - performed solo
21-23 - variety version (arranged by Ivan Zavadsky)

Previous Album Next Album

If you want to order Igor Zavadsky concert, please phone +38 (073) 049-38-48,
or write to mailbox